Past Members

In the following, a list of the past members who worked in our team and, where available, their current affiliation.

  • Daniele Alloni – Laboratory of Applied Nuclear Energy (L.E.N.A.), Pavia, Italy.
  • Gabriele Babini – Policlinico Gemelli, Roma, Italy.
  • Sofia Barbieri –  University of Geneva, Switzerland.
  • Francesca Ballarini  – University of Pavia, Italy.
  • Alessia Bertolotti
  • Giuseppina Borsci
  • Donata Cappelletti  – Fondazione IRCCS “S.Matteo”, Pavia, Italy.
  • Angelica Facoetti  – CNAO, Pavia, Italy .
  • Luca Mariotti  – SIDERMARIOTTI s.r.l., Brescia, Italy.
  • Alexander Mehringer  (Visiting Student – Erasmus) – Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Munich, Germany.
  • Jacopo Morini
  • Otilia Nuta
  • Elena Ranza
  • Domenico Scannicchio  – University of Pavia, Italy.
  • Mattia Siragusa  (Visiting Student), currently postdoc at the Technical University of Denmark, Denmark .
  • Klaus R. Trott – Department of Radiation Oncology, Technical University of Munich, Germany.
  • Marco Vuolo – European Space Agency, ESTEC, Noordwijk, the Netherlands.

Comments are closed

  • Latest News